Natural Cosmetics

Certified organic plant extracts and oils are the most important ingredients of natural cosmetic products by Donau Kanol. The best of plants in combination with highly effective care ingredients are adapted to special needs of different skin types. Active ingredients which are innovative and traditional at the same time on basis of nature are highly valuable for body, hair and face.

All formulations and the selection of raw materials are adaptable to different guidelines of cosmetic labels. The application of natural ingredients like soya-, almond- or macadamia nut oil, aloe vera extract or herbs and blossom waters from controlled biological cultivation guarantees premium cosmetic products.

Continuous research and development as well as a close cooperation with our suppliers guarantee a constant enlargement of our natural cosmetic segment.

Labels of natural cosmetics ensure superior products in the segment of natural cosmetics by on-going quality tests.  A careful handling with active plant ingredients and high standards regarding effects of products are hereby to the fore. Environmentally friendly and resource gently production methods of cosmetics also play a vital role.

Natural cosmetics by Donau Kanol set up a healthy and beautiful skin feeling and provide a mild and natural care even for sensitive skin. Dermatologically tested.
Print article/page

Naturkosmetik

Natürliche Pflanzen-Extrakte und Öle aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau sind die wichtigsten Bestandteile der Naturkosmetik von Donau Kanol. Das Beste der Pflanzen in Kombination mit hochwirksamen Pflegestoffen passen sich den besonderen Bedürfnissen unterschiedlicher Hauttypen an. Innovative und gleichzeitig traditionelle Wirkstoffe auf Basis der Natur sind besonders wertvoll für Körper-, Haar- und Gesichtspflege.

Die Rezepturenund die Auswahl der Inhaltsstoffe können den unterschiedlichen Richtlinien der Naturkosmetik Siegel angepasst werden. Der Einsatz von natürlichen Rohstoffen wie Soja-, Mandel- oder Macadamiannussöl, Aloe Vera Extrakt oder Kräutern und Blütenwässer aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau garantiert hochwertige Kosmetikprodukte.

Kontinuierliche Forschung und Entwicklung sowie die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Lieferanten gewährleisten einen ständigen Ausbau des Produktsortimentes.

Naturkosmetik Siegel sorgen mittels laufender Qualitätskontrollen für ausgezeichnete Produkte im Segment Naturkosmetik. Im Vordergrund stehen der behutsame Umgang mit den pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen und höchste Ansprüche gegenüber der Wirkung der Produkte. Auch die umweltschonende und ressourcenfreundliche Herstellung der Kosmetika spielt eine grosse Rolle.

Naturkosmetik Pflegeprodukte der Donau Kanol sorgen für ein gesundes und schönes Hautgefühl und pflegen sanft und natürlich auch empfindliche Haut. Die sehr gute Hautverträglichkeit ist dermatologisch getestet.
Artikel/Seite ausdrucken